Are you already Ubuntu?


українською

Windows 7 bugged very much. No one had the drive to reinstall. And then the neighbor advised the Ubuntu. Firstly, it was scaring. I thought it would be inconvenient; I have no idea about that thing. I downloaded it from a flash drive, but I wasted two trying. On the third day in 40 minutes, I delivered a fantastic steep free-market operating system without any viruses. All files are saved.

Programs fly, the center of downloading software and support integrated into the desktop – all the necessary applications are searched on the Internet automatically. Here is a forum where all your problems have been solved for a long time and have been posted on how to do it. http://ubuntuforums.org/

It reads all music, video and text formats. The only thing is that the majority of games do not go because they are written for the Windows. But this is the OS for work. For fun, you can switch to Windows. Besides, the new work environment develops, and it is always interesting to try something new, to change the familiar situation.

I think the future is in free software. Live example is Wikipedia.

Залишити коментар